We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Executive Committee Members

Chair: David Vasmer

David Vasmer

Secretary: Susan Lockwood

Susan Lockwood

Vice Chair: Adam Fejfer

Adam S

Email: sald.secretary@gmail.com

Mobile: 07738 111023

Email: slawekfejfer@gmail.com


Treasurer: Rob Lea

Membership Officer: Mary Davies

Shropshire Councillor Representative: Roger Evans


prospective parliamentary candidate: Nat green

Diversity Officer: Adam Feifer

Ordinary Members:

David Craddock

Graham Tate

Nick Deane

Bernard Bentick