We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrat Shrewsbury Town Councillors

Nat Green - COUNCILLOR FOR Quarry & Coton Hill Ward

Hannah Fraser - Councillor for Abbey Ward

Nat Green


94 St Michael's Street Shrewsbury SY1 2HE

Mobile: 07971 043586

Email: natgreen4libdems@hotmail.com

Email: nat.green@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

72 Canon Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5HH
Tel: 01743 352797
Mobile: 07527 006625
email: hannah.fraser@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Electoral Division: Councillor for Underdale Ward

David Vasmer

1a Shelton Fields, Shrewsbury, SY3 8PA

Mobile: 07738 111023

Email: david.vasmer@gmail.com

Email: david.vasmer@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Shrewsbury Town Council

Riggs Hall

Castle Gates



Tel: 01743281010

Shrewsbury Town Council