We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrat Shropshire Council Councillors

Nat Green

Roger Evans

Nat Green


UNITARY Electoral Division: Quarry and Coton Hill

Home Address: 94 St Michael's Street Shrewsbury SY1 2HE

Mobile: 07971 043586

Email: nat.green@shropshire.gov.uk


Home Address: Brindles Well Lane Plealey Pontesbury SY5 0UY
Home: 01743 791002
Mobile: 07811 992349
email: roger.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

David Vasmer

Hannah Fraser

David Vasmer

UNITARY Electoral Division: Underdale

Home Address: 1a Shelton Fields, Shrewsbury, SY3 8PA

Home: 01743 271928

Mobile: 07738 111023

Email: david.vasmer@shropshire.gov.uk

UNITARY Electoral Division: ABBEY

Home Address: 72 Canon Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5HH
Home: 01743 352797
Mobile : 07527 006625
email: hannah.fraser@shropshire.gov.uk